Mantente informado Suscríbete aquí

Participantes previstos – Seminario de Penang

Angola People’s Movement for the Liberation of Angola (MPLA)
Australia Australian Labor Party (ALP)
Germany Social Democratic Party of Germany (SPD)
Great Britain Labour Party (LP)
India Socialist (Samajwadi) Party
India Association for Democratic Socialism (ADS)
Indonesia Indonesian Democratic Party Struggle
Indonesia Nasional Demokrat (Nasdem)
Iraq Patriotic Union of Kurdistan (PUK)
Japan Democratic Party
Kenya Labour Party of Kenya
Malaysia Democratic Action Party (DAP)
Malaysia People’s Justice Party (PJP)
Mexico Party of the Democratic Revolution (PRD)
Morocco Socialist Union of Popular Forces (USFP)
Mongolia Mongolian People‘s Party (MPP)
Nepal Nepali Congress Party
Netherlands Labour Party (PvdA)
Pakistan National Party Pakistan
Pakistan Kaumi People’s Movement
Palestine Fatah
Philippines Citizens‘ Action Party (Akbayan)
Somalia Somali Social Unity Party (SSUP)
South Korea New Politics Alliance for Democracy
Swaziland People’s United Democratic Movement (PUDEMO)
Sweden Swedish Social Democratic Party (SAP)
Tunisia Democratic Forum for Labour and Freedoms (Ettakatol)
International Union Of Socialist Youth (IUSY)
Group of Socialists & Democrats in the European Parliament (S&D)
Party of European Socialists (PES)
Network of Social Democracy in Asia (SocDem)
Global Progressive Forum (GPF)
Nepali Women Association
Economic Policy Institute Quality Life
United Nations Indigenous Youth Caucus
Friedrich Ebert Foundation (FES)
Olof Palme International Center (OPIC)

Lista de Participantes (PDF)