

List of Expected Participants

Asia's Social Democratic New Deal for Peace, Democracy, Recovery, Sustainability

Location: ALILA hotel Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Date: arrivals 24th June 2022 (friday) - Conference proper 25th & 26th June 2022

Progressive Alliance	Conny Reuter	Global Coordinator

ASIA PACIFIC

ASIA FACII IC		
India Indian National Congress	Jadhav Maheshmurti Leni Sahebrao	National Coordinator All India Congress Committees Research Department
Malaysia -	Professor Woo Wing Thye	-
Democratic Action Party	Anthony Loke Siew Fook	Secretary General
Democratic Action Party	Jannie Lasimbang	International Secretary of DAP
Democratic Action Party	Lee Chuan How	Central Executive Committee (CEC) member
Democratic Action Party	Tan Kok Yew	Chairman of DAP Kedah State
Mongolia Mongolian People's Party	Tselmuun Manlaijav	Head of the Foreign Relations Department
Mongolian People's Party	Munkhtsetseg Tserenjamts	Board Member of the Mongolian People's Party
New Zealand New Zealand Labour Party	Antonia Verstappen	International Secretary





Philippines PRAKSIS Journal (Socdem Asia)	Isaac, Francis Quirino	Editor-in-Chief
IUSY / Akbayan	Basilio Enrique Estrada Claudio	IUSY Asia Pacific Vice President / International Secretary Akbayan
Akbayan	Maria Victoria	Youth Executive Committee Member
Socdem Asia	Marlon Lara Cornelio	Program Manager
Sri Lanka Guardstone Foundation	Dassanayake Mudiyanselage Harindra Bandara Dassanayake	CEO
Thailand Asian Indigenous Peoples Pact	Gam A Shimray	Secretary General
Progressive Movement Foundation	Kunthida Rungruengkiat	Director
Move Forward Party	Nopanat Meeruksa	Head of Policy
Move Forward Party	Tiwat Dumkaew	Party Leader Assistant
Timor-Leste FRETILIN	Edio José Maria Guterres	Member of the International Secretariat

MIDDLE EAST NORTH AFRICA





Iraq		
Patriotic Union of Kurdistan	Ezat Sabir Esmaeel	Leadership Council Member
Patriotic Union of Kurdistan	Sadi Pire	Politburo Member of PUK+ Presidium Board Member of the PA
Patriotic Union of Kurdistan	Zana Bestoon Ali	Member of Foreign Relations Bureau
Patriotic Union of Kurdistan	Darbaz A. Mohammedameen	Journalist
Palestine Fatah	Faraj S. S. Zayoud	In Charge of European Affairs & Multilateral Relations
Tunisia Ettakatol	Afef Daoud	President of National Council - Board Member of Progressive Alliance

EUROPE

Portugal Foundation for European Progressive Studies (FEPS)	Maria João Rodrigues	FEPS President
Germany Social Democratic Party of Germany	Rainer VOGT	Expert International Department (Asia/Africa)
Netherlands PES Women	Maria Wilmina BIJL	Vice-President
Poland European Parliament	Marek Balt	MEP
Sweden Olof Palme International Center	Anna Sundström	Secretary General





AMERICA

USA -	Jeffrey David Sachs (Prof.)	
Venezuela Movimiento Ciudadano	Timoteo zambrano	Secretary General

AFRICA

Zimbabwe Citizens' Coalition for Change	Hlatywayo Gladys Kudzaishe	Secretary for International
		Relations